Connecting allows you to:
Start by finding the person you want to connect with and click the gray "Connect" button in the upper left part of the profile. (You must be logged in to connect.) You'll have the option to specify connection details. Once you submit the connection request, you'll receive a notification when it is approved.
You can search for your friends by typing their name into the search bar at the top of the page. If you prefer to search by their email address, just use the prefix "email:" before the email address (e.g. type "email:email@example.com").
Go to the personal profile or org page from which you would like to disconnect, and click the button "Manage Connections." You'll see the options to "Edit details" or "Remove connection" for each connection you have.
You can also find all your Connections by visiting your Dashboard: just click on the Connections tab, and you'll see Edit and Delete links for each Connection.
Didn't find what you were looking for? Contact us.