The Domestic and Foreign Missionary Society

Association ou organisation à but non lucratif

Nous recrutons!

À propos

The Episcopal Church, with 109 dioceses and three regional areas in 17 nations, is a member province of the worldwide Anglican Communion. The Most Rev. Katharine Jefferts Schori is Presiding Bishop and Primate.

The 17 member countries are: Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Curacao, the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Micronesia (including Saipan and Guam), Switzerland, Taiwan, the United States, (including Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands), Venezuela, Virgin Islands (including British Virgin Islands).



Adresse email : Identifiez-vous pour voir ces adresses email

Site(s) web:

Numéro de téléphone : 2127166035

Numéro de fax : 2128676174

Adresse :
The Episcopal Church, 815 Second Avenue, New York, NY, 10017, US

Voir la carte
Travaillez-vous pour The Domestic and Foreign Missionary Society? Devenir administrateur